Anita Desai

 “Wherever you go becomes a part of you somehow.” 

"

Before I started to photograph weddings in 2013 I worked as a photographer’s assistant in advertising, fashion, food and interior design while studying photography at the Australian Centre of Photography in Sydney, Australia.

I'm so glad you are here

catch me if you can

spain

may 2018

netherlands

june 2018

portugal

october 2018

thailand

december 2018

australia

january 2019

Different cultures and people make me feel alive. Documentary photography and films, interior design, trees, mountains, the ocean, birds, my bicycle, being outdoors, exotic food, especially the Japanese kitchen, are my absolute favourites. Last but not least my partner and my little daughter are brightening up my life every day!

all these things that i love

+4915156008198 (Germany)

hello@storiesbyjen.com

Located in Germany

Wedding photographer based out of Germany who captures people in love all around the globe. My work is candid and fun with a dash of modern romance. I love working with natural light and strive to create images for you which reflect the real you and your real wedding day.

Anita Desai

 “Wherever you go becomes a part of you somehow.” 

"

Bevor ich im Jahr 2013 in Sydney, Australien angefangen habe, Hochzeiten zu fotografieren, habe ich dort ein paar Jahre als Fotoassistent in der Mode-und Werbebranche gearbeitet. Während dessen habe ich außerdem am Australian Centre for Photography unterschiedliche Kurse der Fotografie studiert.

Schön, dass Ihr hier seid!

catch me if you can

spain

may 2018

netherlands

june 2018

portugal

october 2018

thailand

december 2018

australia

january 2019

Ich fühle mich lebendig, wenn ich fremde Kulturen und Menschen kennen lerne. Dokumentarfotografie - und Filme, Innenarchitektur, Bäume, Berge, das Meer, Vögel, mein Fahrrad, draußen in der Natur zu sein und exotisches Essen, vor allem die japanische Küche, sind meine absoluten Favoriten. Nicht zu vergessen sind natürlich mein Partner und meine kleine Tochter, die jeden Tag mein Leben zu einem neuen Abenteuer machen!

ALL DIE DINGE, DIE ICH LIEBE 

+4915156008198

hello@storiesbyjen.com

In Deutschland gelegen

Hochzeitsfotograf aus Köln, der die Liebe überall auf der Welt für Euch in Bildern festhält. Meine Arbeit ist natürlich und macht Spaß und ist mit einer Prise moderner Romantik versehen. Ich liebe es mit natürlichem Licht zu arbeiten und bemühe mich stets Bilder zu kreieren, die euch widerspiegeln wie Ihr wirklich seid.